Info

blog of photos taken with a camera by me

Not a lot going on for me this year, Sundance-wise, which is a kind of a relief to be honest. But, I did get this assignment from Vogue UK to follow first-time director Zeina Durra and her crew and cast around as they went through the whole Sundance process. I even got to see the film!

Director Zeina Durra poses for a portrait after the premiere of her film “The Imperialists Are Still Alive!” at the Sundance Film Festival in Park City, Utah, on Monday, January 25, 2010.

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. February 1, 2010

    Beautiful shot. Love Zeina. She is a force. “Imperialists Are Still Alive!” was one of my favorite films at the festival. It will be exciting to see what she does in the future.

    Vogue UK? Not bad, my friend.

    jill

  2. February 2, 2010

    sweetness!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS